Commercial Vehicle Classified AdsCommercial Vehicle Classified AdsCommercial Vehicle Classified Ads

DONT MISS OUT OVER 3500+ LOTS ALREADY CONSIGNED TO THIS UNRESERVED AUCTION!

ALL MACHINES WILL BE SOLD TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER .....

 
Sample of Equipment Already Consigned
11-14 Doosan DX380LC-3 (choice)
View Item
 
11-12 Volvo EC55C
[choice]
View Item
 
2005 Terex AC35 Rough Terrain [Fire Damage]
View Item
 
2010 JCB Fastrac 2170
View Item

2015 Hitachi
ZX130LCN-5B
[choice]

View Item
 
2011 CAT 950H
View Item
 

2012 Terex 883 c/w Apron Feeder

View Item
 
2013 Audi A6 Allroad Quattro Estate
View Item

2015 Volvo EW160E

View Item
 

05-07 Volvo A30D
[choice]

View Item
 
Unused JCB S45/50E
View Item
 

Unused Western Global Water Bowser c/w Dust Suppression

View Item
1200+ LOTS of Generators, Compressors, Garage Equipment, Buckets & Attachments, Hammers, Tyres, etc ....
 
If you are interested in selling at any of our auctions please contact:
David Betts (GB - South)
T: +44 7834 600 040
E: dbetts@euroauctions.com
Gavin Sayles (GB - North)
T: +44 7738 457 496
E: gsayles@euroauctions.com
Chris Osborne (GB- South)
T: +44 7769 204 732
E:chris.osborne@euroauctions.com
Chris Rankin (Scotland)
T: +44 7739 641 518
E: crankin@euroauctions.com
Michael Conway (GB & IE)
T: +44 7778 468 618
E: mconway@euroauctions.com
Cathal Doherty (IE)
T: +353 86 217 6148
E:cdoherty@euroauctions.com
Leeds Office
+44 1977 662 255
Website
www.euroauctions.com
Copyright © 2016 Euro Auctions, All rights reserved.

Web Management Consultants Ltd
Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved
FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Blog Feed Mobile Version